Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dolls, dolls, and more dolls
dolls, dolls, and more dolls
Publicité
Archives
1 janvier 2016

Today is a new beginning of a new blog as well as

Today is a new beginning of a new blog as well as a New Year.  I do truly hope 2016 is a fantastic year for health and doll collecting.

Not sure I know what I am doing here today as I just lined up having this new blog and seriously trying to figure it out.  It all happened while researching for a 

doll I want.  I got a response from a person who is willing to share one of her two.  That simply amazing me.  Perfect stranger and yet not.  Dolly friends prove 

always to be best friends.  I am hoping to get to know this doll collector even more.  She has a wonderful blog for which I can follow and learn so much about

dolls I don't know anything about.  I only know the doll she will give me I can't seem to locate in the U.S.  I'm hoping I can do for her as well.  We'll see.  I got 

several dolls for Christmas and did enjoy getting the grand daughters some dolls as well.  Today looks like it might be the perfect play day.  

 DSC_0003

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Also, I have many more photos on here somewhere. In photos wherever that is... Yikes. I am having a difficult times figuring this place out.
Répondre
C
From the left? which doll, Marie? <br /> <br /> Let me just say this, All Mattel girls.<br /> <br /> first on the left is Lea. She is asian.. She is a new Made to Move doll<br /> <br /> next second fr the left is: Mattel, 2015 fashionista .. some said mixed girl w/fro.<br /> <br /> 3rd from left, is 2015 Mattel Fashionista , they call her LA Girl <br /> <br /> 4th from left Is Mattel, Barbie , made to move. the end dolls just came out from Mattel.<br /> <br /> Two dolls in the center got new bodies so they could be articulate. I use a Tris, Divergent body for each of the two dolls in the center of the four. I hope that answers your question?
Répondre
M
they are gorgeous ! especially the brown. what's their name ?
Répondre
Publicité