Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
dolls, dolls, and more dolls
dolls, dolls, and more dolls
Publicité
Archives
21 janvier 2016

Today is Thursday, Jan. 21, 2016 Gloomy day once again.

wheww,,, finally found where to be able to post. ha ha ha.  Yesterday we had an icy day and couldn't get out of the house.  Today, I do hope to get out for a little bit.

I also hope to get a pattern in my mailbox from a friend for Gisa.  She is such a fun girl.  

The other day I got a marked, Barbie , pink tree.  I thought it was a good purchase to decorate for Valentines, Christmas  or Easter actually.

Now to find some way to decorate it for Valentines day.. I shall visit a dollar tree store and possibly will find something there.

DSC_0115

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
I know Barbie but I am not a fan. I have a friend who is barbie's addict . her blog is http://barbie.addict.over-blog.com/
Répondre
C
Marie, I bet you know all about Barbies though?
Répondre
M
Very funny ! I don't know much the Mattel'dolls.
Répondre
C
Marie Jo,,, this is my Mattel , Saucy doll.. She is a hoot... She makes many faces. I thought you might like to see her. We just bought the clothes for her at an antique store... Not antique,,, just something different for her to wear. She says, Hello.
Répondre
Publicité